Search

Browse the Dubray website by category - from crime fiction to cookery to children's books.

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

RO'CK of Ages

Availability: In Stock
Order your signed copy today. For the first time - the best of Ross' newspaper columns have been brought together in a collection. From taking the triplets to their first Ireland v England match, to the pants-shitting tension of taking Honor to Electric Picnic. They're all here!
€13.99 €18.90

What White People Can Do Next: From Allyship to Coalition

Availability: In Stock
An incisive and deeply practical essay from the acclaimed author of Don't Touch My Hair.
€9.99 €10.80

The Midnight Library

Availability: In Stock
The number one bestseller! The touching, funny and heartwarming new novel from the author of How to Stop Time and Reasons to Stay Alive
€12.00 €12.15

Klara and the Sun

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling and Booker Prize winning author of 'Never Let me Go' and 'The Remains of the Day', a stunning new novel - his first since winning the Nobel Prize in Literature - that asks, what does it mean to love?
€16.99 €20.25

The Best Catholics in the World: The Irish, the Church and the End of a Special Relationship

Availability: In Stock
A compelling account of why Ireland was so very Catholic for so long, why that changed - and what remains now that the special relationship has ended.
€18.99 €22.95

How To Do The Work: Recognise Your Patterns, Heal from Your Past, and Create Your Self

Availability: In Stock
From Dr Nicole LePera, creator of @the.holistic.psychologist - the online phenomenon with more than two and a half million Instagram followers - comes a revolutionary approach to healing that harnesses the power of the self to produce lasting change.
€19.99 €22.95

The Paris Library: a novel of courage and betrayal in Occupied Paris

Availability: In Stock
Inspired by the true story of the librarians who risked their lives during the Nazis' war on words: a story of courage and betrayal inspired by real-life defiance in Occupied Paris, perfect for fans of All the Light We Cannot See, The Book Thief and The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society.
€13.99

The Sanatorium

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Though it's beautiful, something about the hotel, recently converted from an abandoned sanatorium, makes her nervous - as does her brother, Isaac.And when they wake the following morning to discover his fiancee Laure has vanished without a trace, Elin's unease grows.
€12.99 €17.55