Search
Picture for category Children's Just Landed

Children's Just Landed

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Summer I Robbed A Bank

Availability: In Stock
A madcap robbery, plenty of sheep and a summer of discoveries come together in this hilarious and moving novel, perfect for fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce and David Walliams.
€9.45

Peppa Pig: Peppa Goes to Ireland

Availability: In Stock
Peppa and George are going to Ireland for an Irish-dancing festival!
€8.99 €9.45

Mr Spicebag

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... Be warned, Reader, this book isn't about a normal spice bag, nor is it about a normal boy. Quite the opposite. This book is about the Spice Bag, and our unlikely hero: a 10-year-old boy named George...
€12.99 €17.55

Once Upon a Crime: A Murder Most Unladylike Collection

Availability: In Stock
A brand-new short story collection in the number-one bestselling award-winning Murder Most Unladylike series.
€9.45

Megamonster

Availability: In Stock
The new children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams - a timeless adventure illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross.
€12.99 €17.55

As Good As Dead (A Good Girl's Guide to Murder, Book 3)

Availability: In Stock
The third and final thrilling book in the bestselling, award-winning A Good Girl's Guide to Murder trilogy
€12.00 €12.15

Mr Penguin and the Tomb of Doom: Book 4

Availability: In Stock
From the internationally bestselling creator of Claude comes a hero like no other: Mr Penguin. Indiana Jones meets Hercule Poirot in this series from Alex T. Smith.
€11.99 €13.50

Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Spooky Stories

Availability: In Stock
Scare yourself silly with Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Spooky Stories by Jeff Kinney, the #1 international bestselling author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid!
€12.99 €17.55

All Our Hidden Gifts

Availability: In Stock
A dark and supernatural contemporary teen debut by multi-talented author and journalist Caroline O'Donoghue.
€10.50 €10.80

Baby Teeth

Availability: In Stock
A unique verse novel using YA vampire tropes to explore queer desire and identity. From the award-winning author of The Deepest Breath and The Space Between.
€10.99 €12.15

Dead Zoo

Availability: In Stock
Mr Gray is a very serious man. And he is in charge of a very old, very serious museum filled to the brim with stuffed animals.
€9.00

That's Not My Bunny

Availability: In Stock
A delightful touchy-feely book with simple, repetitive text. Bright, colourful illustrations with textures to touch and feel on every page. Helps very young children develop language and sensory skills.
€9.45