Search
Picture for category Original Fiction

Original Fiction

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Klara and the Sun

Availability: In Stock
From the bestselling and Booker Prize winning author of 'Never Let me Go' and 'The Remains of the Day', a stunning new novel - his first since winning the Nobel Prize in Literature - that asks, what does it mean to love?
€16.99 €20.25

The Paris Library: a novel of courage and betrayal in Occupied Paris

Availability: In Stock
Inspired by the true story of the librarians who risked their lives during the Nazis' war on words: a story of courage and betrayal inspired by real-life defiance in Occupied Paris, perfect for fans of All the Light We Cannot See, The Book Thief and The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society.
€13.99

The Survivors

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... The brilliant new crime novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Jane Harper.
€14.99 €18.95

Acts of Desperation

Availability: In Stock
Love was the final consolation, would set ablaze the fields of my life in one go, leaving nothing behind. To make a beautiful man love and live with me had seemed-obviously, intuitively-the entire point of life. How could it be true that a woman like me could need a man's love to feel like a person, to feel that I was worthy of life?
€15.99 €18.90

Pure Gold

Availability: In Stock
A debut collection of stories that heralds the arrival of a vibrant new literary voice.
€12.95

The End of the World is a Cul de Sac

Availability: In Stock
€14.99 €17.55

The Ballad of Lord Edward and Citizen Small

Availability: In Stock
From multi-award-winning author and director Neil Jordan comes a new and stunning work of fiction, The Ballad of Lord Edward and Citizen Small.
€20.00

Shuggie Bain

Availability: In Stock
Nominated for the Booker Prize 2020. A heart-wrenchingly moving first novel set in Thatcher's Glasgow: Shuggie Bain tells the story of a boy's doomed attempt to save his proud, alcoholic mother from her addiction.
€16.99 €20.25

The Vanishing Half

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... From the author of the New York Times bestseller The Mothers, a powerful new novel about the parallel lives of estranged twin sisters who choose to live in two very different worlds - one black and one white.
€16.99 €18.90

Anxious People

Availability: In Stock
A funny, comforting and wise new novel from the bestselling author of A Man Called Ove - the perfect escapist treat!
€14.99 €17.55